Content Amidst the Chaos

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fix-it Friday February 6, 2010

Filed under: Fix-it Friday — jps23 @ 9:07 pm

I didn’t post a fix-it Friday because I didn’t really have time to concentrate on what to type.  I know you can create posts on any ol’ day and schedule them for the given day, but I’m doing good to catch and keep up.  Getting ahead of the game is out of the question right now!  What was I distracted with, you ask?  Besides the obvious, our mini-van cut out on me in mid-turn in downtown Atlanta.  The one from the chaos clip.  So we’ll be figuring out how to fix that over the next few days.  I know you love me anyway, even though I can’t keep to my schedule.  And those of you that really know me know that just having a schedule is an accomplishment for me!

 

Leave a Reply

